



2011 Team BC – Female Bantam Roster

The BC Lacrosse Association would like to thank everyone who participated in the 2011 Team BC – Female Bantam Tryouts, and we congratulate the following players who have been chosen to represent BC in the National Championships, held in New Westminster, B.C. July 23-28 2011.

Nikita Bagg	Port Coquitlam	
Bianca Ballarin (G)	New Westminster	
Christel Blesch	Chilliwack	
Taylor Booth	Port Moody	
Xenia Dumont	Burnaby	
Squwey Gottfriedsen	Kamloops	
Kristin Hackett	New Westminster	
Elle Hamilton	Juan de Fuca	
Leanna Hogarth	Port Moody	
Megan Kinna	Port Coquitlam	
Zoe Loewen	New Westminster	
Emily Manville	New Westminster	
Billy McLaughlin	Port Coquitlam	
Amie Morrison	Burnaby	
Naomi Noda	New Westminster	
Jolene Robinson	Burnaby	
Bianca Santucci	Coquitlam	
Allison Shanks	New Westminster	
Harlowe Steele	Coquitlam	
Samantha Thomson (G) Coquitlam		

Team Personnel:

Head Coach:	Duncan Shanks
Assistant Coaches:	Darren Angell
	Ranae Pennell
	Warren Goss
Team Manager:	Lynda Hogarth